Intro to Hugo. Bum buh buh bum!

Like the sound track? So did I. That’s why it’s there, after all. So, I’m Hugo. I decided to go with the name that Zepher and Raven selected for me, partly because it’s an inside joke, partly because it’s a cool name, and partly because I couldn’t think of anything else. Imagine your sister and her best friend come charging into your room saying “Think of a name! Now! Hurry!” What would you do? Yeah, that’s what I thought. (I’m not going to tell you which one is my sister. You’ll just have to live in suspense.)

I like martial arts. I’ve taken ten years of Taekwondo, and can beat anyone in the ninja gang at an actual game of ninja. Partly because Raven and T.  get absolutely no physical exercise whatsoever, but that’s not really the point. I’m also into videogames. Unfortunately, my parents do not share the same enthusiasm, and I am quite limited in both systems and games. *sigh*… I’ll play them all when I turn eighteen. I also like books, though not as much as Zepher. All the books I read are books that she has recommended to me. Ditto with anime.

Kind of makes me sound like a jack of all trades, eh? Well, that just means I have the easiest time finding something to entertain myself.

I’m totally into sugar, and all things sweet and delicious. Fun fact: I once lived three whole days on nothing but candy, as an effort by my parents to break my addiction to junk. Needless to say, it failed miserably. I also like epic music (like Two Steps from Hell and Nobuo Uematsu), and legos. Legos rock.

I have brown hair (surprise, surprise) and have no sense of fashion, as the rest of the gang keeps reminding me. Really, all you need to do is grab a pair of pants and a shirt, and you’re good to go. Yep.

Anyway, signing off,

Hugo

4 thoughts on “Intro to Hugo. Bum buh buh bum!

    • You’re saying you can beat yourself in ninja Hugo? At least add a sincerely or a ‘~’ if your going to be using a signature!

Leave a Reply

